Social links Twitter Facebook YouTube LinkedIn

Executive Committee

Sean Tobe

Chairman of the Board
Sean Tobe, Brown & Brown Insurance
Chairman Elect
Rob England, England Brothers Construction
Immediate Past Chairman/Treasurer
Scott Lake, R.S. Williams& Associates
Vice Chairman/Membership Division
Nate Cocco, State Farm Team Cocco
Vice Chairman/Government-Public Affairs Division
David Puckett, GTE Financial
Vice Chairman/Economic Development Division
Mary Taylor, McManus & McManus P.A.
Tom Morrissette, Chamber of Commerce President

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Colin Castle, Home Instead Senior Care
David Puckett, GTE Financial
Ellen Petracco, Value Properties
Frank Vitarelli, The Bank of Tampa
Jakub Prokop, Pinellas Technical College
Mary Taylor, McManus & McManus, P.A.
Tom Morrissette, Chamber of Commerce President

801 West Bay Center, Suite 602, Largo, FL 33770 · Phone: (727) 584-2321 · FAX: (727) 586-3112 · Email: Info(at)