Presented by the Chamber's Women Leadership Committee, the Inspire Awards celebrate individuals who have gone above and beyond to create a positive impact in the lives of others through their leadership in the workplace and/or involvement in the community. 

♦ ♦ ♦

The Inspire Awards 2023

2023 Central Pinellas Chamber of Commerce 14th Annual Inspire Award Honorees!

Young Who Inspire: Dev Shah, Morgan Fitzgerald Middle School, the 2023 Scripps National Spelling Bee champion, and David Piehl, Largo Youth Leadership Council.

Inspiring our Young: Dr. Duncan MacMillan, musician and educator.

Inspiring Community Service: Nannette Prevost, Remember Me NFP, Inc.

Inspiring Public Service: Henry Schubert, City of Largo City Manager (retired).

Inspiring Business Leadership: Patricia Collins, Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority and Robin Katchuk, Palms of Largo.

Inspiring Community Service: Danielle Noble, McManus & McManus, P.A.

♦ ♦ ♦

The Inspire Awards 2022

2022 Central Pinellas Chamber of Commerce 13th Annual Inspire Award Honorees! From left, our Emcee, Maureen Famiano of MEFMedia, Dr. Bradley Finkbiner of Largo High School, Colin & Julie Castle of Home Instead Senior Care, Dovev Weaver of Dreams to Reality Foundation, Steven Halstead of Central Park Performing Arts Foundation, Jennifer Fawcett of City of Largo Rec, Parks & Arts, Vernon Bryant of Florida Botanical Gardens Foundation, Ben Brudnicki of Arden Courts of Largo and Diana Baldwin of Elison of Pincrest.  

Thank you to Advanced Video Systems for the photos and video.

♦ ♦ ♦

The Inspire Awards 2021

2021 Central Pinellas Chamber of Commerce 12th Annual Inspire Award Honorees! Seen here, from left, Tricia Kane of Piper Fire Protection with Jeannine and Kevin Ford of the Tarpon Springs Leadership Conservatory of the Arts; Jake Alexander of Action Accounting, Krish Asknani of Palm Harbor University High School IB Program, Misty Oudshoff of Abundant Life Children's Ministries, Jasmeen Santos-Ramirez of Largo High School IB Program, Tiffany Brown of Pinellas Multi-Ethnic Young Life, Karen McFarlin of Elmcroft of Pinecrest, Margaret Dorhman retired dispatcher of Pinellas County Safety and Emergency Service and Patricia Bell of the Greater Largo Library Foundation and Friends of the Largo Library.